North American team Sponsorless, which features a combination of players from previous Tempo Storm and eLevate lineups, has been oficially picked up by Team Conquest.

A wave of successive team shuffling which took place in the North American scene in the middle of August saw the core of a dropped Tempo Storm lineup join forces with three ex-eLevate players, with the team going under the name “Sponsorless.”

The team are taking part in CEVO-P Season 8 and sit near the top of the standings with two wins and four ties in the league.

The former Tempo Storm core of Shahzeb “ShahZaM” Khan and Ronnie “ryx” Bylicki have also carried over the team’s spot in the ESL ESEA Pro League, and thus Sponsorless will be taking part in the highest division of ESEA’s leagues.

ShahZaM and Sponsorless are picked up by Team Conquest

The team have received a boost ahead of their campaign to begin the second season of the ESL ESEA Pro League via being signed by Team Conquest, a new organisation that is looking to make a foray into the CS:GO scene.

Team Conquest’s lineup is officially:

Shahzeb “ShahZaM” Khan
Damian “daps” Steele
Ronnie “ryx” Bylicki
Will “RUSH” Wierzba
Keith “NAF-FLY” Markovic